Fire and Ashes

Death Investigator Angela Richman, Book 2

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on


In the exclusive, gated enclave of Olympia Forest Estates, death investigator Angela Richman watches a mansion go up in a fiery blaze. With it, seventy-year-old financier Luther Delor, a drunken...

A Note From the Publisher

Award-winning author Elaine Viets has written thirty-one mysteries in three series, including the bestselling Dead-End Job series, featuring South Florida private detectives Helen Hawthorne and her...

Average rating from 22 members