Book 2 in the Trelawneys of Williamsburg Series

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on


This is book two in this Historical Time Travel Romance Series.

This series is intended to be read in order. All 3 books are on NetGalley for review.

Rachel remembered nothing of the past. Her sister...

Average rating from 11 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: