Mother's Little Helper

A Margie Peterson Mystery, Book 3

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on


In the third novel in Karen MacInerney’s madcap series, murder proves a welcome distraction to the zany adventures and quirky characters in PI Margie Peterson’s life.

Private investigator/single mom...

A Note From the Publisher

Karen MacInerney is the housework-impaired author of fourteen books, including the Gray Whale Inn series, the Urban Werewolf trilogy, the Dewberry Farm Mysteries, and the Margie Peterson Mysteries...

Average rating from 23 members