Snap Judgment

Samantha Brinkman, Book 3

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on


In the third installment of Marcia Clark’s bestselling series, attorney Samantha Brinkman’s investigation into a family’s deadly secrets is compromised by a threat from her past.

When the daughter of...

A Note From the Publisher

California native Marcia Clark is the author of Blood Defense and Moral Defense, the first two books in the Samantha Brinkman series, as well as Guilt by Association, Guilt by Degrees, Killer...

Average rating from 58 members