Into the Night

Inspector Rykel Book 2

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on


The second sophisticated and dark installment in Jake Woodhouse's Amsterdam Quartet, featuring returning series character Inspector Jaap Rykel. After the Silence was Jake's first novel.


A Note From the Publisher

Please leave your NetGalley reviews straight after reading but do not publish elsewhere until one week before publication.

Advance Praise

‘Utterly enthralling ... looks set to be one of the key sequences in modern crime fiction’

Barry Forshaw, Crimetime

‘This gripping detective novel will thrill fans of The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo...

Average rating from 11 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: