The Forsaken Throne

The Kingfountain Series, Book 6

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on


In the thrilling conclusion to the Wall Street Journal bestselling Kingfountain Series, a conflicted champion must navigate a treacherous world to secure the peace.

A devastating disaster has left the...

A Note From the Publisher

Jeff Wheeler is the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Kingfountain Series and the Covenant of Muirwood novels. Taking an early retirement from his career at Intel in 2014 to write...

Average rating from 28 members