Bratva Jewels series #2

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on

Pub Date


DIAMOND is the second standalone novel in the Bratva Jewels series - a completely immersive dark romantic suspense from the author of the DIRTY TEXAS series.

Round 2 with the Devil begins in the...

Average rating from 25 members