The Art of Fear

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on

Talking about this book? Be sure to tag it using #TheArtOfFear #NetGalley


A fearless detective. A stolen child. And a killer just getting started.

From USA TODAY bestselling author Pamela Crane comes a terrifying tale of small-town secrets and murder.

Ari Wilburn’s life...

Advance Praise

Kirkus Reviews calls it "a gripping tale of revenge and redemption" and Southern Editor Reviews says "Pamela Crane introduces a mind-twist that takes everything you love about thrillers, pushes it...

Marketing Plan

The Art of Fear is Book 1 in The Little Things That Kill Series. The Death of Life (Book 2 in the series) releases March 24, 2018.

Average rating from 7 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: