The Death of Mrs. Westaway

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on

Gallery/Scout Press
Mystery & Thrillers
Pub Date


From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Woman in Cabin 10, and The Lying Game comes Ruth Ware’s highly anticipated fourth novel.

On a day that begins like any other...


June 2018 Indie Next selection

Average rating from 235 members