Debris Line

The Gibson Vaughn Series, Book 4

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on

Talking about this book? Be sure to tag it using #DebrisLine #NetGalley


The stakes are higher than ever as the Wall Street Journal bestselling series continues.

Lying low on the sun-kissed coast of Portugal is a far cry from twenty-four-hour lockdown in a CIA black-site...

A Note From the Publisher

Matthew FitzSimmons is the author of the Wall Street Journal bestselling Gibson Vaughn series, which includes The Short Drop, Poisonfeather, and Cold Harbor. Born in Illinois and raised in London...

Advance Praise

“Matthew FitzSimmons writes the kind of thrillers I love to read: smart, character-driven, and brimming with creative action sequences. If you’re not yet a fan of FitzSimmons’s Gibson Vaughn series...

Average rating from 32 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: