There's No Crying in Rock-n-Roll

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on

Talking about this book? Be sure to tag it using #TheresNoCryingInRocknRoll #NetGalley


The Guitar Face Series, Book 2

This is the second installment in The Guitar Face Series. Book one, BROKEN, is up on NetGalley too!

This is a rock star romance series with a strong female lead, bad...

Average rating from 7 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: