Nine Elms

Kate Marshall, Book 1

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on

Talking about this book? Be sure to tag it using #NineElms #NetGalley


Kate Marshall was a promising young police detective when she caught the notorious Nine Elms serial killer. But her greatest victory suddenly turned into a nightmare. Traumatized, betrayed, and...

A Note From the Publisher

Robert Bryndza is the author of the Detective Erika Foster series, including the #1 international bestseller The Girl in the Ice, The Night Stalker, Dark Water, Last Breath, and Cold Blood. Robert’s...

Average rating from 95 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: