Now, Then, and Everywhen

Chronos Origins, Book 1

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on

Talking about this book? Be sure to tag it using #NowThenAndEverywhen #NetGalley


From the bestselling author of the Chronos series comes a page-turning novel of time travel, fast-paced action, and history-changing events.

When two time-traveling historians cross paths during one...

A Note From the Publisher

Rysa Walker is the bestselling author of The Delphi Trilogy (The Delphi Effect, The Delphi Resistance, and The Delphi Revolution) and the CHRONOS Files series, which includes Timebound, winner of the...

Advance Praise

“Walker (the Chronos Files series) opens the Chronos Origins series with this ambitious time-travel adventure…a twisty narrative that expertly blends the past and the future. Fans of intelligent...

Average rating from 8 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: