The Words of the Wandering

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on


Ivy Lovely needs to look to the future but keeps being pulled back into the past...

As Ivy’s power grows, so does the Dark Queen’s intent to destroy her. Ivy has no idea where to find the third...

A Note From the Publisher

This is the third book in a four book series: Book I, The Crowns of Croswald, and Book II, The Girl with the Whispering Shadow, are available wherever books are sold. Book IV will be released in 2021.

Marketing Plan

For fun trivia and book-themed giveaways, follow @author.denight on Instagram!

Average rating from 19 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: