The Best of Michael Marshall Smith

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on

Talking about this book? Be sure to tag it using #TheBestofMichaelMarshallSmith #NetGalley


In 1990, British-born author Michael Marshall Smith burst on to the literary scene with his first story “The Man Who Drew Cats.” It won the prestigious British Fantasy Award for Best Short Fiction...

Advance Praise

Publishers Weekly (STARRED REVIEW):
“The 30 stories in this standout collection showcase Smith’s facility at imbuing genre tropes with humanity. Every entry offers something unexpected, while...

Average rating from 6 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: