The Permanent Press

Begun in 1978 by Martin and Judith Shepard, The Permanent Press committed itself to publishing works of social and literary merit and has, over the years, gained a reputation as one of the finest independent presses in America.

Since our inception, individual authors and titles have gained over 50 literary honors, including the American Book Award, the Macavity Award, the Nero Award, the Hammett Prize and the Foreword Book of the Year Awards Editor's Choice for Fiction.
  • View Approval Preferences
  • Listing titles since 2013

Previously on NetGalley

26 Total | See All >