Olivia Shaw

Born in London, Isobel Hart's childhood was spent in the Middle East, before being sent to boarding school. It gave her a lot of time to read. Now based in the UK, near Brighton, she writes about what she knows - real women, with flaws.

A romantic at heart, happily married for twenty-five years, her novels focus on relationships - good and bad - and the women at the heart of them. She is ever hopeful others will find their 'Happy-Ever-Afters' or 'Happy-For-Nows', or just 'Happy' too.

To date, Isobel has published seven novels:

What Goes Around Comes Around - Part 1 of Lily's Story
Full Circle - Part 2 of Lily's Story
Compromise Agreement
Cold Comfort - Part 1 of Cold Comfort
The Other One

Still Life - Romantic Sci-Fi

That Certain Spark - Romantic Women's Fiction / Chick-lit
  • View Approval Preferences
  • Listing titles since 2015

Previously on NetGalley