A Margin of Lust

The Seven Deadly Sins (Book One)

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on


Gwen Bishop, wife, mother, and struggling real estate agent, has two big fears: claustrophobia and being buried in suburban obscurity. When she signs her dream listing, a multi-million dollar...

A Note From the Publisher

The Seven Deadly Sins is an exciting new series by best-selling author Greta Boris. The books will take on Lust, Wrath, Sloth, Envy, Gluttony, Greed, and Pride.

Average rating from 22 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: