Fury of Surrender

Dragonfury Series, Book 6

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on


In the sixth installment of Coreene Callahan’s bestselling Dragonfury series, a tormented dragon shifter finds solace in the healing powers of a woman—one who needs her own salvation.

Dragon warrior...

A Note From the Publisher

Coreene Callahan is the bestselling author of the Dragonfury novels and Circle of Seven Series, in which she combines her love of romance and adventure with her passion for history. After graduating...

Average rating from 31 members