The Summer Children

Collector Trilogy, Book 3

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on

Talking about this book? Be sure to tag it using #TheSummerChildren #NetGalley


This FBI agent has come to expect almost anything—just not this…

When Agent Mercedes Ramirez finds an abused young boy on her porch, covered in blood and clutching a teddy bear, she has no idea that...

A Note From the Publisher

Dot Hutchison is the author of The Butterfly Garden and The Roses of May, the first two books in The Collector Trilogy; as well as A Wounded Name, a young adult novel based on William Shakespeare’s...

Average rating from 148 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: