The Return of Mr Campion

13 Collected Stories

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on

Talking about this book? Be sure to tag it using #TheReturnOfMrCampion #NetGalley


‘Nowadays, the Mystery goes everywhere.’

Re-issued thirty years after its first publication, The Return of Mr Campion is a collection of thirteen short stories by Queen of Crime Margery Allingham...

A Note From the Publisher

If you enjoyed reading The Return of Mr Campion, we'd really appreciate seeing your honest review on Amazon. Thank you and happy reading, Agora Books.

Average rating from 65 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: