Pursued by the Rake

Season of Scandal Book 1

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on

Talking about this book? Be sure to tag it using #PursuedbytheRake #NetGalley


Welcome to the new series Season of Scandal by USA Today Bestselling Author Mary Lancaster!

Four innocent young ladies-in-waiting to the Princess of Wales spend the night sheltering from a wild...

Average rating from 41 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: