Shadow Mountain Publishing

Shadow Mountain Publishing is a general trade publisher of bestselling books for children and adults including the Dragonwatch series by Brandon Mull, Mysteries of Cove by J. Scott Savage, Six Sisters' Stuff cookbooks and Proper Romance series.
  • View Approval Preferences
  • Listing titles since 2012

Recently Added

7 Total | See All >

Most Requested

6 Total | See All >

Previously on NetGalley

106 Total | See All >