The Roses of May

The Collector Trilogy, Book 2

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on


Four months after the explosion at the Garden, a place where young women known as the Butterflies were kept captive, FBI agents Brandon Eddison, Victor Hanoverian, and Mercedes Ramirez are still...

A Note From the Publisher

Dot Hutchison is the author of The Butterfly Garden and The Roses of May, the first two books in the Collector Trilogy, as well as A Wounded Name, a young adult novel based on Shakespeare’s Hamlet...

Average rating from 162 members