Make it Rain

The Guitar Face Series, Book 5

This title was previously available on NetGalley and is now archived.

Buy this Book on

BelleBooks, Inc.
Bell Bridge Books
Pub Date

Talking about this book? Be sure to tag it using #MakeItRain #NetGalley


Guitar Face Series, Book 5


When you rip the Guitar Goddess's world apart, and your own, how in the f@*k are you supposed to find redemption?  She's my world, and I've shattered her. What began as a...

Advance Praise


On Broken (Guitar Face Series, Book 1): "Sasha Marshall created a true-to-life rock-n-roll world that makes you want to quit your job and go on tour with the gang! The friendships are...

Average rating from 4 members

Readers who liked this book also liked: