Founded by Charles Scribner in 1846, Scribner is the home of Ernest Hemingway, F. Scott Fitzgerald, and many more. In 1978, Scribner acquired Atheneum, and in 1984 merged with Macmillan. Today, under president Susan Moldow and publisher Nan Graham, Scribner has a distinguished list of writers that includes Annie Proulx, Anthony Doerr, Siddhartha Mukherjee, Jeannette Walls, and Don DeLillo.
  • View Approval Preferences
  • Listing titles since 2011

Recently Added

21 Total | See All >

Most Requested

21 Total | See All >

Previously on NetGalley

247 Total | See All >