PENGUIN GROUP The Penguin Press

Penguin Press was founded in 2003 by Ann Godoff and launched its debut list in the Winter of 2004. Dedicated to publishing quality nonfiction and literary fiction, it has published numerous New York Times and national bestsellers, including four Pulitzer Prize winners: Steve Coll’s Ghost Wars, in 2005 for General Nonfiction; Liaquat Ahamed’s Lords of Finance, in 2010 for History; Ron Chernow’s Washington, in 2011 for Biography; and John Lewis Gaddis’s George F. Kennan, in 2012 for Biography.
  • View Approval Preferences
  • Listing titles since 2011

Recently Added

53 Total | See All >

Most Requested Books

42 Total | See All >

Previously on NetGalley

536 Total | See All >